The Best in TV Industry Come Together

Taj Santacruz, 9 Dec 2022

From the Creators of


  • Nominees have been chosen basis Average Impressions per episode
  • Period considered: Week 1-47 2018 (Shows with minimum 13 weeks of telecast)
  • The TG considered is what BARC India uses to publish weekly data on its website
  • For data on programmes/actors/ only pay Hindi GECs and original airings in the prime time (6-11:30pm) slot have been considered
  • Viewership garnered by the shows have been attributed to the lead actors of the show to arrive at nominees for PrimeTime Hero and Heroine
  • Most Popular Show for fiction/non-fiction and weekday/weekend have been selected basis original airings in the prime time (6-11:30pm) slot. Mahasangams have not been considered in this
  • For Most Popular Special Integration-Fiction: Mahasangams in the PrimeTime slot have been considered
  • Most Popular Special Integration-Non-Fiction: Original airing in PrimeTime slot considered
  • Winners will be declared after taking into consideration, the BARC Ratings and Online Vote count.
  • Voting will be closed on 11 Jan 2019
  • Click Here to Download details of winner methodology

How to vote?

  • Log on to
  • Click on Vote Now button
  • Please note: signing up is mandatory to vote for your favourites. Complete the simple sign up process. Once you sign up, a confirmation mail will be sent to your registered email id. The mail will have your login credentials. Use it to vote for your favourites.
  • Once you click on the Vote Now button post selecting your favourite, the vote gets locked. It cannot be changed later. Anytime, you wish to login later to continue voting, you can always do that. Once you re-login, the already voted categories will be marked in yellow color.
  • The voting categories are spread across Leader and Popular sections. Click on the mentioned category, a dropdown will reflect the nominees. Click on the circle below nominee name to vote (one vote per category, the selected nominee can be changed before hitting the Vote Now button. Once the vote is locked, it gets registered with us. Choose wisely).

Delegate Enquiry

  [email protected]

Partnership Enquiry

  [email protected]